master vassals

One question per post, please!

Moderator: Snag

master vassals

Postby alexanderthesoso » Sun Sep 12, 2010 12:28 pm

So, I'm not asking out of wanting to abuse the rule, I'm asking because I'm pretty sure I know the answer, but there Are some people who need it.

When you make a band vassal a master, it is stated in the book you keep the band vassal, just one from the band is trained and becomes an NPC.

One NPC per band vassal, no training a new NPC master from the same band unless you lose the first, yes?
Posts: 189
Joined: Wed Sep 01, 2010 1:07 pm

Re: master vassals

Postby dogmirian » Sun Sep 12, 2010 1:10 pm

i would agree and i have an explanation why, at least why i think it is so
the master vassal not only came from that group he now leads that group and a group can only have 1 leader
User avatar
Posts: 43
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 1:00 am

Re: master vassals

Postby Keith Fyans » Mon Sep 13, 2010 3:05 am

Yep, one Master Vessal per Band.
Glasgow Indie Gamers - Website ~ Facebook ~ Twitter
User avatar
Keith Fyans
Posts: 786
Joined: Thu Dec 11, 2008 5:35 pm
Location: Glasgow, Scotland

Return to Frequently Asked Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest