Page 1 of 1

master vassals

PostPosted: Sun Sep 12, 2010 12:28 pm
by alexanderthesoso
So, I'm not asking out of wanting to abuse the rule, I'm asking because I'm pretty sure I know the answer, but there Are some people who need it.

When you make a band vassal a master, it is stated in the book you keep the band vassal, just one from the band is trained and becomes an NPC.

One NPC per band vassal, no training a new NPC master from the same band unless you lose the first, yes?

Re: master vassals

PostPosted: Sun Sep 12, 2010 1:10 pm
by dogmirian
i would agree and i have an explanation why, at least why i think it is so
the master vassal not only came from that group he now leads that group and a group can only have 1 leader

Re: master vassals

PostPosted: Mon Sep 13, 2010 3:05 am
by Keith Fyans
Yep, one Master Vessal per Band.